Get in touch with the AGI Booster Club

Board of Directors

Amanda Renken, President Amanda.renken@agigym.club

Cheryl McNeal, Interim President/Executive Director cheryl@agigym.club

Kim Chong , Treasurer kim@agigym.com

Corby Gates, Secretary corby@agigym.com

Board Members

Alicia McRae, Member Outreach alicia@agigym.club

Christy Bivens Sponsor Outreach christy@agigym.club

Samantha Gushleff, Social Media Liaison samantha@agigym.club

Taylor Spilker, Fundraising taylor@agigym.club

 

 

ADDRESS

4792B Signature Industrial Drive

Edwardsville, IL 62025

EMAIL

booster@agigym.club